Pepper seeds
Salana F1

Salana F1

Cone – shaped, early maturing sweet pepper. The fruit size reaches 15 cm. in length and 8 cm. in width. The fruits are large, walls have white tint inside and are smooth outside, weighing 200 gr. and even more. It has long shelf – life, keeps marketable appearance for long time. The stem of the plant is strong with excellent foliage cover. The plant meant to cultivate indoor and outdoor. The pepper resistible to ToMV.

 Dolphin F1

DolphinF1

It is early maturing hybrid of sweet pepper, good fit to open field cultivating and cultivating in greenhouses. The plant is maturing within 75 – 80 days after the sprouts planting. When maturing the fruit changes its color from light green to red. Its length 9 – 10 cm., width 7,5 cm., weighing approximately 140 – 150 gr. The walls thickness is 5 mm. The plant is resistible to temperature changes.

 Silver Star F1

Silver Star F1

It is early maturing hybrid of sweet pepper, good fit to  open field cultivating and cultivating in greenhouses. The plant is maturing within 75 – 80 days after the sprouts planting. When maturing the fruit changes its color from light green to red. Its length 9 – 10 cm., width 7,5 cm., weighing approximately 75 – 100 gr. The walls thickness is 4 mm. The plant is resistible to temperature changes.

 Big Mama F1

Big Mama F1

It is early maturing hybrid of medium bitterness pepper, good fit to  open field cultivating and cultivating in greenhouses. The plant has strong stem. It is very high yielding. The fruits are large, their color is shiny light green. The length of the fruit is 21 – 23 cm., diameter 3 – 3,4 cm. The plant develops even in low temperature.

Back

Семена перца
Salana F1

Салана F1 (Salana F1)

Конусообразный, ранний сладкий перец. В длину достигает 15 см, в ширину 8 см. Плоды крупные, стенки перца изнутри беловатого оттенка. С наружи гладкий. Вес около 200 гр. и больше. Лежкость отличная. Сохраняет свой товарный вид на протяжении долгого времени. Стебель растения мощный, густо покрыт листьями. Предназначен для выращивания, как на открытом, так и на закрытом грунте. Устойчив к болезни Табачной мозаики.

 Dolphin F1

Долфин F1 (DolphinF1)

Раннеспелый гибрид сладкого перца, хорошо подходит как для открытого, так и для закрытого грунта. Созревает в течении 75 -80 дней после высадки рассады. При созревании меняет цвет со светло – зеленого на красный. Длина 9 – 10 см., ширина плода 7,5 см., вес около 140 – 150 гр. Толщина кожуры составляет 5 мм. Устойчив к переменам температуры.

 Silver Star F1

Сильвер Стар F1 (Silver Star F1)

Раннеспелый гибрид сладкого перца, хорошо подходит как для открытого, так и для закрытого грунта. Созревает в течении 75 -80 дней после высадки рассады. При созревании меняет цвет со светло – желтого на красный. Длина 9 – 10 см., ширина плода 7,5 см., вес около 75 – 100 гр. Толщина кожуры составляет 4 мм. Устойчив к переменам температуры.

 Big Mama F1

Биг Мама F1 (Big Mama F1)

Раннеспелый гибрид перца, средней горечи, хорошо подходит как для открытого, так и для закрытого грунта. Имеет мощный стебель. Очень плодородный. Плоды крупные, светло – зеленого цвета, с блеском на поверхности. Длина плода 21 -23 см., диаметр 3 — 3,4 см. Обладает способностью развиваться даже при низкой температуре.

Вернуться назад