Indoor cucumbers
 Azamat

Azamat F1

It is parthernocarpic early maturing hybrid of Beit Alpha type.  The fruits are of oval shape, the color is bright-green. The plant is stress resistant, ovary forms well even in condition of lighting lack. The fruits are crisp with excellent taste, length 9 – 12 cm. The fruits keep maintain fresh for a long time after their harvesting. It is resistible to Downy Powder Mildew. Also it is resistible to СсU (HR), Px(HR), Pcu(IR), CMV(IR), CVY (IR).

 KOLET-F1

Kolet F1

Early maturing parthernocarpic, smooth cucumber of «Orzu» type. The fruit length is 10 — 12 cm. Period of the fruits ripening in condition of open air cultivating is 38 days. Color of the fruit is rich-green. The plant is fit to cultivate indoor and outdoor. The fruit`s taste is excellent and remains firm even after salting. This cucumber is resistable to Cucumber Mozaic Virus and Parternosporoth.

 Fotnina F1

Fontina F1

It is parthernocarpic cucumber of «Baby» type, for spring, summer, and early-autumn periods. The plant is early maturing, has strong stem and resistible to temperature change. Vegetation period is 40 — 45 days. Color of the fruit is rich-green, the shape is cylinder, avarage length is 8 — 12 cm. The cucumber has excellent marketable appearance, fit to transportaion. This type of cucumber suits for cultivation in any regions of Uzbekistan.

 Orzu F1

Orzu F1

Early maturing parthernocarpic cucumber for cultivation on open air and in grennhouses. The friut length 10 — 12 cm. Period of the fruits ripening in condition of open air cultivating is 38 days. Color of the fruit is rich-green. This cucumber is resistable to Cucumber Mozaic Virus and Parternosporoth. The cucumber maintains its taste even when salting.

 Amour F1

Amour F1

It is an early maturing, parthernocarpic, small sized cucumber. It is outstanding by its excellent development. The length of the fruit is 10 – 12 cm., the color is dark green. This cucumber is maturing within 50 – 66 days from transplanting day. The plant is high yielding and has good taste. It is recommended to cultivate the cucumber in filmed and glassed greenhouses. The cucumber is resistible to Cladosporium cucumerinum, Powder Mildew and to Downy Powder Mildew.

 Avante F1

Avante F1

It is parthernocarpic Beit Alpha type cucumber.  It is recommended to cultivate it in early autumn, spring and summer. This cucumber is early maturing and is ripen within 42 days after transplanting. It is multifruit plant. Intersections of the cucumber are short, the fruits are cylindrical, color is shiny dark green. Average length of the fruit is 8 – 11 cm. It is very high yielding and gives 2 – 3 fruits on a twig. The plant’s stem is strong and resistant to temperature changes. The cucumber is also good to transport.

 

Back

Огурцы на закрытый грунт
 Azamat

Азамат F1 (Azamat F1)

Партенокарпический раннеспелый гибрид. Относится к группе бейт- альфа. Плоды цилиндрической формы, блестящие, ярко -зеленого оттенка. Устойчив к стрессам, завязи хорошо формируются в условиях недостаточного освещения. Плоды хрустящие с отличным вкусовым качеством. Длина плода 10 -12 см. Отличная сохранность плодов после уборки. Хорошая устойчивость против Ложной мучнистой росы. Устойчив к СсU (HR), Px(HR), Pcu(IR), CMV(IR), CVY (IR)
Рекомендации по выращиванию:
Период от созревания первых плодов 38 -50 дней. Растения сильно-рослые, сбалансированные с открытом типом куста мощной корневой системой. Растения с короткими междоузлиями с 1-2 завязями в узле. Для улучшения корневой системы рекомендуется удалить первые ранние плоды. Рекомендуемая густота растений 2,5-3 растений на м2.

 KOLET-F1

Колет F1 (Kolet F1)

Ранний, партенокарпический, гладкий, огурец типа «Орзу». Длина  10 — 12 см. Срок созревания в условиях открытого грунта от  38 дней. Цвет плода насыщенно — зеленый. Подходит для  выращивания как на открытом, так и на закрытом грунте. Устойчив к огуречной мозаике и партеноспорозу. Отличный, насыщенный вкус. Остается твердым даже после засолки.

 Fotnina F1

Фонтина F1 (Fontina F1)

Партенокарпический огурец типа «Бейби», для весеннего, летнего и ранне — осеннего периода. Ранний, плодородный, обладает мощным стеблем, устойчив к переменам температуры. Период вегетации составляет 40 — 45 дней. Цвет плода темно – зеленый, форма цилиндрообразная. Средняя длина 8 – 12 см. Отличный товарный вид. Транспортабельный. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 Orzu F1

Орзу F1 (Orzu F1)

Ранний, партенокарпический огурец, как для открытого, так и для закрытого грунта. Длина 10 -12 см. В условиях открытого грунта созревает в течении 38 дней. Цвет плода темно – зеленый. Устойчив к болезням Мучной росы и Партеноспорозу. Сохраняет вкусовые качества даже при засолке.

 Amour F1

Амур F1 (Amour F1)

Ранний, партенокарпический, мелкий огурец. Отличается хорошим развитием. Длина плода 10 – 12 см., цвет темно – зеленый. Созревает в течении 50 — 66 дней со дня высадки рассады. Плодородный. Обладает хорошими вкусовыми качествами. Рекомендован для выращивания в пленочных и застекленных теплицах. Устойчив к Кладоспориозу, Мучнистой росе, Ложной Мучнистой росе.

 Avante F1

Аванте F1 (Avante F1)

Партенокарпический огурец типа «Бейт Альфа», рекомендован для выращивания в период ранней осени, весной и летом. Ранний, созревает в течении 42 дней после высадки рассады. Мультифрут. Межузлие короткое, плод цилиндрообразный, цвет темно – зеленый с глянцевым блеском. Средняя длина 8 – 11 см. Очень плодородный, дает 2 – 3 плода на одной ветке. Стебель мощный и устойчив к переменам температуры. Транспортабелен.

Вернуться назад