Open field cucumbers
Zena F1

Zena F1

It is an early maturing, parthernocarpic Beit Alpha type cucumber.  It is recommended to cultivate it in summer. The length of the fruit is 14 – 15 cm. Vegetation period of the plant is 45 days, average weigh is 110 gr. It is high yield and transportable plant. The cucumber is resistible to Powder Mildew and Cucumber Mosaic Virus.

 Ajax F1

Ajax F1

It is an early maturing hybrid of cucumber. The plant has strong stem and gives several fruits on one twig. It has uniform fruit size with length 9 – 12 cm, the color is dark green, has white fibres. The taste is very rich. The cucumber suits preserving. It is resistible to Powder Mildew and Downy Powder Mildew.

 Asterix F1

Asterix F1

It is an  early maturing hybrid of cucumber with female type of flowers. The stem is medium, has a strong root system. Color of the fruit is dark green and its length is 12 – 14 cm. Vegetation period depends on the climate and lasts 45 – 52 days from the moment of maturing. The cucumber if good for transportation. The cucumber is resistible to Downy Powder Mildew and suits preserving.

 Apollo F1

Apollo F1

It is an early maturing hybrid of cucumber meant for cultivating on an open field. The plant has a very strong stem, very high yielding and gives several fruits on one twig. The fruits have uniform size with length 9 – 12 cm, the color is dark green. It tastes good and suits preserving. Even after preservation it maintain firmness. It is outstands with its marketable appearance. The cucumber is good for transportation to long distances. This type of cucumber suits for cultivation in any regions of Uzbekistan.

 Zico F1

Zico F1

It is an early maturing hybrid of cucumber meant for cultivating on an open field. The plant has a very strong stem and root system. Very high yielding and gives several fruits on one twig. The fruits have uniform size with length 9 – 12 cm, the color is dark green. It tastes good and suits preserving. Even after preservation it maintain firmness. It is outstands with its marketable appearance. The cucumber is good for transportation to long distances. This type of cucumber suits for cultivation in any regions of Uzbekistan.

Back

Огурцы на открытый грунт
Zena F1

 Зена F1 (Zena F1)

Ранний, партенокарпический огурец, типа «Бейт Альфа». Рекомендован для выращивания в летний период. Длина плода 14 -15 см. Период вегетации составляет 45 дней. Средний вес плода 110 гр. Очень плодородный, транспортабельный. Устойчив к болезням Мучнистой росы и Мозаике цуккини.

 Ajax F1

Аякс F1 (Ajax F1)

Ранний, плодородный гибрид огурца. Обладает мощным стеблем, дает несколько плодов на одной ветке. Форма плодов равномерная, длина 9 – 12 см., цвет темно – зеленый, имеет белые ворсинки. Вкус очень насыщенный. Огурец хорошо подходит для консервирования. Устойчив к болезням Мучнистой росы и Ложной мучнистой росы.

 Asterix F1

Астерикс F1 (Asterix F1)

Ранний, плодородный гибрид, с женскими цветками. Стебель средний, имеет мощную корневую систему, цвет плода темно – зеленый. Длина плода составляет 12 -14 см. Период вегетации, в зависимости от климата составляет 45 -52 дня до момента созревания. Хорошо подходит для транспортировки. Устойчив к Ложной мучнистой росе. Хорошо подходит для консервирования.

 Apollo F1

Аполло F1 (Apollo F1)

Ранний гибрид огурца для открытого грунта. Имеет мощный стебель, очень плодородный, дает несколько плодов на одной ветке. Плоды имеют равномерную форму, цвет темно – зеленый. Средняя длина огурца 9 -12 см. Обладает приятным вкусом, идеально подходит для консервирования. Даже после засолки остается твердым. Отличается хорошим товарным видом. Пригоден для транспортировки на дальние расстояния. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 Zico F1

Зико F1 (Zico F1)

Раннеспелый гибрид огурца для открытого грунта. Имеет мощный стебель и хорошо развитую корневую систему. Очень плодородный, дает несколько плодов на одной ветке. Плоды имеют равномерную форму, цвет темно – зеленый. Средняя длина огурца 9 -12 см. Обладает приятным вкусом, идеально подходит для консервирования. Даже после засолки не остается твердым. Отличается хорошим товарным видом. Подходит для транспортировки на дальние расстояния. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

Вернуться назад