Indeterminate tomatoes
Bonaque F1

Bonaque F1

Early maturing tomato meant for planting in greenhouses, under the film in early spring and winter. The tomato maturing within 70 – 75 days after the sprouts planting. The fruits have round shape, weighing 190 – 220 gr. The color of the fruit is dark – red, internodes are short, stem is thick with exellent foliage cover. The tomato is resistible to ToMV, V, F-1, F-2. It is suitable for cultivating in all the regions of Uzbekistan.

 Rolin F1

Rolin F1

This tomato meant for planting in spring and autumn. The fruits have round shape, weighing 200 – 220 gr. The tomato internodes are medium, stem is thick with exellent foliage cover. The tomato is resistible to V, F-1, F-2. It is suitable for cultivating in all the regions of Uzbekistan.

 Tovi Roca F1

Tovi Roca F1

It is recommended to cultivate this tomato in spring and autumn. The fruits have round shape, weighing 200 – 220 gr., the color of the fruits is rich – red. The plant internodes are short, stem is thick with exellent foliage cover. The tomato suits for long storing and for transporting. The tomato is resistible to V, F-1, F-2, TYLCV. It is suitable for planting in all the regions of Uzbekistan.

 Tovi Star F1

Tovi Star F1

Early maturing, indeterminate tomato meant for planting in spring and autumn. The fruits have round shape, weighing 190 – 210 gr., the color of the fruits is bright – red. It is a very fruitful tomato type. The plant internodes are medium, stem is thick with exellent foliage cover. The tomato suits for long storing. The tomato is resistible to ToMV, N*, V, F-1, F-2, TYLCV. It is suitable for cultivating in all the regions of Uzbekistan.

 

 Jalila F1

Jalila F1

Early maturing, very fruitful tomato type which very successfully passed tests in all the regions of Uzbekistan. The average weight of the fruit is 200 – 220 gr. While maturing there is no “green shoulders” spots. It is continuing to develop even in high temperature of summer times. The tomato is resistible to ToMV, V, F-1, F-2, TYLCV. It is recommended to plant the tomato in glazed and covered with films green houses in summer, spring, and autumn.

 Pink Paradise F1

Pink Paradise F1

It is a pink tomato hybrid and is recommended for planting in spring and autumn. The stem is very strong, internodes are medium. The tomato is very fruitful, the fruits are very large, have round shape, weighing 200 – 250 gr. The tomato is resistible to ToMV, V, F-1, F-2.

Back

Индетерминатные помидоры
Bonaque F1

 Бонаки F1 (Bonaque F1)

Раннеспелый помидор, предназначен для выращивания под пленкой в период ранней весны и зимы. После высадки рассады, созревает в течении 70 — 75 дней. Имеет округлую форму, вес 190 -220 гр. Цвет плода темно – красный. Межузлие короткое, стебель плотный, густо покрыт листьями. Устойчив к резким перепадам температуры, к болезням Помидорной Мозаики, Нематоды, Фузариозного и Вертицеллезного увядания. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 Rolin F1

Ролин F1 (Rolin F1)

Предназначен для выращивания в весенний и осенний периоды. Плод имеет округлую форму. Вес 200 -220 гр. Межузлие среднее, стебель плотный с густо покрытыми листьями. Устойчив к Фузариозному и Вертицеллезному увяданию. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 Tovi Roca F1

Тови Рока F1 (Tovi Roca F1)

Рекомнедован для выращивания в весенний и осенний периоды. Форма помидора округлая, вес составляет 200 – 220 гр., цвет насыщенно красный. Межузлие короткое, имеет мощный стебель с густо растущими листьями. Пригоден для длительного хранения и для транспортировки. Устойчив к Фузариозному и Вертицеллезному увяданию, Желтому закручиванию листьев. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 Tovi Star F1

Тови Стар F1 (Tovi Star F1)

Ранний, индетерминантный помидор, предназначенный для выращивания в осенний и весенний периоды. Форма округлая, вес от 190 до 210 гр. Цвет плода ярко — красный. Очень плодородный. Межузлие среднее, имеет мощный стебель с густо растущими листьями. Пригоден для длительного хранения. Устойчив к резким перепадам температуры, к болезням Томатной Мозаики, Нематоды, Фузариозного и Вертицеллезного увядания, Желтому закручиванию листьев. Подходит для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 

 Jalila F1

Жалила F1 (Jalila F1)

Ранний, плодородный томат, удачно прошедший испытания во всех регионах Узбекистана. Плод мясистый, твердый, обладает хорошим товарным видом. Средний вес составляет 200 – 220 гр. При созревании плода не появляются пятна «зеленого плечика». Продолжает развиваться даже при высоких температурах летнего сезона. Устойчив к болезням Табачной Мозаики, Вертицеллезному и Фузариозному увяданию, Желтому закручиванию листьев. Рекомендован для выращивания в застекленных и пленочных теплицах в летний, весенний и осенние периодах.

 Pink Paradise F1

Пинк Парадайз F1 (Pink Paradise F1)

Розовый гибрид томата, рекомендован для выращивания в весенний и осенний периоды. Имеет мощный стебель, межузлие среднее, очень плодородный, плоды крупные и имеют круглую форму. Средний вес 200 -250 гр. Устойчив к болезням Табачной Мозаики, Вертицеллезного и Фузариозного увядания.

Вернуться назад