Onion seeds
Daytona F1

Daytona F1

Daytona F1 is considered as one of the most yielding onion hybrids. Vegetation period of the onion is 100 — 115 days. Its color is yellow-brown, weighing 130 — 180 gr. The plant maintain its marketible appearance within 4 — 5 months. The root system is well developed. The plant can continue developing even during short time drought. It is tolerant to fusariosis and to root putrefaction. Daytona F1 is recommended for production in all the regions of Uzbekistan.

 Manas F1

Manas F1

Manas F1 is not inferior to Daytona F1 and recommended for production on the territory with medium equinox. Vegetation period od the onion is 111 — 116 days, color is yellow-gold, shape is round weighing 140 — 180 gr. Very high yielding. It is tolerant to fusariosis and to root putrefaction.

 Sibir F1

Sibir F1

Sibir F1 is cultivated in the period of pass from autumn to spring.Its color is dark yellow. Very high yielding hybrid with 90 — 100 tonn/hectar productivity. It has very good longevity. It is possible to cultivate the onion in South regions in winter. Sibir F1 is tolerant to stalk flowering.

 Swift F1

Swift F1

Swift F1 is medium maturing winter kind of onion hybrid. Its shape is round, skin is solid, color is dark brown. The onion is maturing within 100 days. It has very good longevity. Swift F1 is  tolerant to fusariosis and to stalk flowering.

 Robin F1

Robin F1

Robin F1 is a red onion recommended for production in all the regions of Uzbekistan. It is medium maturing, its shape is round. The plant`s root system is well developed. Its skin is thick and solid. Very high yielding. Robin F1 is tolerant to stalk flowering.

 Radar F1

Radar

Radar is a mid-late maturing, Holland winter kind onion. Very high yielding. Its shape is round, slightly flattened out, color is yellow, skin is solid. This onion ripens within 250 — 260 days. It has very good longevity. Radar can bear — 15 C if it has 4 — 5 leaves.

Back

Семена лука
Daytona F1

Дайтона F1 (Daytona F1)

Считается одним из самых плодородных гибридов лука. Период вегетации 100 – 115 дней. Цвет желтовато – коричневый. Вес около 130 – 180 гр. Сохраняет товарный вид в течении 4 -5 месяцев. Развитая корневая система. Может продолжать расти даже при кратковременной засухе. Устойчив к Фузариозу и гниению корня. Рекомендован для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана.

 Manas F1

Манас F1 (Manas F1)

Ни в чем не уступает луку Дайтона. Рекомендован для выращивания на территории со средним равноденствием. Период вегетации 111 – 116 дней. Цвет желтовато –золотистый. Форма круглая. Вес около 140 — 180 гр. Очень плодородный. Устойчив к Фузариозу и гниению от корня.

 Sibir F1

Сибирь F1 (Sibir F1)

Выращивается в период перехода с осеннего на весенний период. Цвет темно-желтый. Очень плодородный гибрид. Урожайность 90 – 100 тн/га. Хорошая лежкоть. Возможность выращивания в южных регионах в зимний период. Устойчив к цветению стебля.

 Swift F1

Свифт F1 (Swift F1)

Cреднеспелый подзимний гибрид лука. Форма округлая. Обладает плотной кожурой. Цвет темно – коричневый. Созревает в течении 100 дней. Хорошая лежкость. Устойчив к Фузариозу и к цветению стебля.

 

 Robin F1

Робин F1 (Robin F1)

Красный лук, рекомендованный для выращивания во всех регионах Узбекистана. Среднеспелый. Форма округлая. Хорошо развитая корневая система. Кожура толстая и плотная. Плодородный. Устойчив к цветению стебля.

 Radar F1

Радар (Radar)

Голландский подзимний лук. Средне – поздний. Очень плодородный. Форма округлая, слегка сплющенная. Цвет желтый. Кожура плотная. Созревает в течении 250 — 260 дней. Может выдерживать температуру  — 15 С уже при наличии 4 – 5 листков. Отличная лежкость.

Вернуться назад