Squash seeds
 ARAL

Aral F1

It is an early maturing squash hybrid. The fruits ripen within 40 — 41 days after the seeds growth. Development of the stem is medium, to the height. The form of the squash fruit is cylindrical, the color is light green. The fruits tear off easily when yielding. The plant is tolerant to different stress situations, it can quickly recover and continues developing. It is recomemded to cultivate this squash in the open field and under the film. Also the plant is tolerant to Yellow Zucchini Mosaic Virus and to Watermelon Mosaic Virus.

 Suha F1

Suha F1

It is a medium maturing squash hybrid. Vegetation period of the plant is 43 — 45 days (after the seeds growth). The form of the squash fruit is cylindrical, the color is light green. The plant is very high yielding and has short internodes. The flowers of the fruits keep safe even after harvesting. When correct watering the plant can bear fruits during entire season. Suha F1 is recomended for production in the open field and under the film. The squash is tolerant to Watermelon Mosaic Virus.

 eureka-F1

Eureka F1

It is a medium maturing squash hybrid. Vegetation period of the plant is 43 — 45 days (after the seeds growth). The form of the squash fruit is cylindrical, the color is light green. The plant is very high yielding and has short internodes. The flowers of the fruits keep safe even after harvesting. When correct watering the plant can bear fruits during entire season. Suha F1 is recomended for production in the open field and under the film. The squash is tolerant to Watermelon Mosaic Virus.

 

Back

Семена кабачков
 ARAL

Арал F1 (Aral F1)

Ранний гибрид кабачка. Созревает в течении 40 — 41 дня после всхода семян. Развитие стебля среднее, в высоту. Форма кабачка цилиндрообразная, цвет светло – зеленый. Легко срывается при сборе урожая. Обладает хорошей устойчивостью к различным стрессовым ситуациям, быстро восстанавливается и продолжает развиваться. Рекомендован для выращивания на открытом грунте и под пленкой. Так же, устойчив к болезни Мозаике Желтой Цуккини и к вирусу Арбузной мозаике

 Suha F1

Суха F1 (Suha F1)

Cреднеспелый гибрид кабачка. Период вегетации 43 – 45 дней (после всхода семян). Форма плода цилиндрообразная, цвет светло – зеленый. Растение очень плодородное, имеет короткое межузлие. Цветки плода долго сохраняются даже после сбора урожая. При своевременном поливе будет плодоносить в течении всего сезона. Рекомендован для выращивания на открытом грунте и под пленкой. Устойчив к Арбузной Мозаике

 eureka-F1

Eureka F1 (Eureka F1)

Cреднеспелый гибрид кабачка. Период вегетации 43 – 45 дней (после всхода семян). Форма плода цилиндрообразная, цвет светло – зеленый. Растение очень плодородное, имеет короткое межузлие. Цветки плода долго сохраняются даже после сбора урожая. При своевременном поливе будет плодоносить в течении всего сезона. Рекомендован для выращивания на открытом грунте и под пленкой. Устойчив к Арбузной Мозаике

Вернуться назад