Broccoli seeds
Marathon F1

Marathon F1

It is a medium — late maturing hybrid, ment for eating fresh and cooked. The plant ripens within 115 days after direct planting. The head of the cabbage is big, solid, round and its color is dark green. The plant is tolerant to low temperature. Its leaves are short. It is recommended to cultivate the broccoli in winter. It helps to prevent such kinds of illnesses as heart illnesses and development of cancerous growth due to vitamins C and A in its structure. The plant is tolerant to Powder Mildew. The cabbage showed itself very well when cultivating it in Fergana and Tashkent regions.

 Parthenon F1

Parthenon F1

The plant ripens within 80 days,  ment for eating fresh and cooked. The scheme of planting should be 70 х 40, 35 — 40 000 seeds per hectar. It helps to prevent such kinds of illnesses as heart illnesses and development of cancerous growth due to vitamins C and A in its structure. The head of the cabbage is big, solid, round and its color is dark green. The broccoli can be cultivated in every seasons. The plant is tolerant to Downy Powder Mildew. The cabbage showed itself very well when cultivating it in Fergana and Tashkent regions.

 Fiesta F1

Fiesta F1

It is a medium maturing broccoli, recommended to harvest it in spring and summer. The head of the cabbage is big, solid, round and its color is dark green. Average weight of the cabbage is 0,8 — 1,0 kg. Vegetation period of the cabbage is 80 days after transplanting. The scheme of planting should be 40 – 45 000 seeds per hectar. The plant is tolerant to fusariosis.

 Nacsos F1

Naksos F1

This kind of broccoli is ment for cultivating in winter and summer. The cabbage ripens within 70 — 75 days after transplanting. Average weight is 0,4 — 0,6 kg. The plant is tolerant to heat and cold. It is ideally fit to eat fresh and cooked. Good for transport.

 

 

Back

Семена брокколи
Marathon F1

Маратон F1 (Marathon F1

Средне – поздний гибрид, предназначен для употребления в свежем и переработанном виде. Вегетационный период (после посева семян) составляет 115 дней. Качан капусты крупный, плотный, округлой формы, темно – зеленого цвета. Вынослив даже при низкой температуре. Листья короткие. Рекомендовано для выращивания в зимний сезон. Благодаря высокому содержанию витаминов С и А, помогает предотвратить различные болезни сердца и развитие раковых клеток. Устойчива к болезни Мучнистой росы. Успешно прошла испытания в Ферганской и Ташкенской областях.

 Parthenon F1

Партенон F1 (Parthenon F1)

Созревает в течении 80 дней. Предназначена для употребления в свежем и переработанном виде. Cхема высадки — 70 х 40, 35 40 000 семян/га. Благодаря высокому содержанию витаминов С и А, помогает предотвратить различные болезни сердца и развитие раковых клеток. Качан капусты крупный и плотный, темно – зеленого цвета. Подходит для выращивания в любой сезон. Устойчива к болезни Ложной мучнистой росы. Успешно прошла испытания в Ферганской и Ташкенской областях.

 Fiesta F1

Фиеста F1 (Fiesta F1)

Cреднеспелая капуста, рекомендуемая для весеннего и летнего сбора. Качан капусты крупный, плотный, темно – зеленого цвета. Средний вес 0,8 -1 ,0 кг. Вегетационный период (со дня высадки рассады) составляет 80 дней. Рекомендованное количество семян 40 – 45 000/га. Устойчива к Фузариозному увяданию.

 Nacsos F1

Наксос F1 (Naksos F1)

Брокколи, предназначенная для выращивания в зимний и летний периоды. Созревает в течении 70 – 75 дней после высадки рассады. Вес 0,4 – 0,6 кг. Устойчива к холоду и жаре. Идеально подходит для употребления в свежем и переработанном виде. Хорошо подходит для транспортировки.

Вернуться назад